I was browsing through a local Japanese book store last night and stumbled upon one of my favorite magazines from Japan – Auto Fashion Import (AF IMP.) This magazine concentrates on the Euro scene in Japan. They provide tons of content and the overall quality of the mag is definitely one of the best out there.

As I flipped through the pages I found this to my surprise:


Congrats to Phuong and the Speed Element crew for making this month’s issue! I spy a Wekfest & Weksos sticker :p

-Kenneth


Leave a Reply

